This page was printed from

Kumar elected AATCC committee chair

Industry News | February 1, 2013 | By:

The American Association of Textile Chemists and Colorists (AATCC), a trade organization for textile wet processing professionals, has elected Smrithi Kumar to lead the Lightfastness and Weathering RA 50 Committee. Kumar is the international sales manager for Q-Lab weathering, light stability and corrosion test equipment. He also serves as the U.S. expert on the lightfastness committee within ISO and gives technical presentations about lightfastness and weathering throughout the world.

Share this Story

Leave a Reply