This page was printed from

Enter now: IFAI’s International Achievement Awards

ATA News, Awards, IAA, News | May 13, 2021 | By:

After a year away, the International Achievement Awards (IAA) return for the 75th anniversary of recognizing the best projects across the specialty fabrics industry. The awards are an opportunity for you to showcase your technical skills and talents to the entire industry.

The International Achievement Awards is an annual competition that recognizes and promotes awareness of specialty fabrics used in thousands of products and applications across the industry. Awards are given in seven major categories and 42 subcategories and are judged by industry experts. 

Major categories include:

  • Advanced Textiles
  • Awnings and Canopies
  • Fabric Environments
  • Fabric Structures
  • Geosynthetics
  • Marine 
  • Tent

All projects entered in the IAA’s are included in the online gallery year-round and winners are featured in Specialty Fabrics Review magazine.

To enter, visit:

Share this Story