IDTechEx hosting free live webinar on April 25

April 19th, 2017 / By: / Industry News, News

A reminder that IDTechEx are hosting a free live webinar on Tuesday, April 25

Stretchable Electronics: No Longer Just a Solution Looking for a Problem

Presented By Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx and James Hayward, Senior Technology Analyst, IDTechEx

Space is limited – if you have not already done so reserve your seat today!

Stretchable and conformal electronics is no longer just a solution looking for a problem. In fact, it is already a commercial technology. It is also an umbrella term that conceals a great diversity of technology and applications. In this webinar, you will learn everything that you need to know about the latest developments in this emerging technology frontier. More specifically, we will cover the following:

1. Stretchable conductors and their applications
2. In Mold Electronics (IME) inks and their applications
3. IME transparent conductive films and their applications
4. Stretchable sensors and their applications
5. Stretchable circuit boards and substrates
6. Stretchable energy harvesters, stretchable transistors, and other components
7. Technology readiness assessment
8. Markets overview
9. Deep dive on stretchable electronics for electronic textile applications
10. Market forecasts

This webinar is based on research from the new IDTechEx Research report Stretchable and Conformal Electronics 2017-2027. The webinar will be presented by two of the authors of the report, industry experts Dr. Khasha Ghaffarzadeh and James Hayward.

We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

Date: Tuesday, April 25
Duration: Approx. 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A

Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST, GMT +1) London
11:00am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+12) Canberra
Register for #1 now

Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London
Register for #2 now

View system requirements here

Contact Us
insights@IDTechEx.com
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890

Leave a Reply