This page was printed from

Johnson receives Chapin Award

Industry News | June 7, 2019 | By:

In recognition for her service to the association, AATCC named Sandra L. Johnson as the 2018 recipient of the Harold C. Chapin Award. A strong advocate of education, Johnson is an active speaker and participant in local and national conferences, workshops and symposia. She served as the 44th president of AATCC from 2015 through 2016 and served on numerous committees during her presidential tenure.

Share this Story

Leave a Reply